Acting Secretary

  • Ms. Yupa Chaikitja
  • Tel. 02-613-3705
  • Email: yupa.c@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

Administration and Development Department

  • Ms. Thitaree Thititechanan
  • Head of Administration and Development
  • Tel. 02-613-3724
  • Email: thitaree.t@pbic.tu.ac.th

  • Ms. Porntima Srivanich
  • Plan and Quality Assurance Officer
  • Tel. 02-613-3725
  • Email: porntima.s@pbic.tu.ac.th

  • Mr. Natnaphat Wiangket
  • General Administration Officer
  • Tel. 02-613-3727
  • Email: natnaphat.w@pbic.tu.ac.th

  • Ms. Napaporn Suriya
  • Supply Analyst
  • Tel. 02-613-3702
  • Email: napaporn.s@pbic.tu.ac.th

  • Mr. Pitipong Songbundit
  • Finance and Accounting Analyst
  • Tel. 02-613-3704
  • Email: pitipong.s@pbic.tu.ac.th

  • Ms. Umpaporn Chayasoontorn
  • Finance and Accounting Analyst
  • Tel. 02-613-3727
  • Email: umpaporn.c@pbic.tu.ac.th

  • Ms. Sirima Limpitikranon
  • Finance and Accounting Analyst
  • Tel. 02-613-3727
  • Email: sirima.l@pbic.tu.ac.th

  • Ms. Narinrat Poomyam
  • Finance and Accounting Analyst
  • Tel. 02-613-3704
  • Email: narinrat.p@pbic.tu.ac.th

  • Ms. Chayurat Voratinun
  • Human Resources Officer
  • Tel. 02-613-3701
  • Email: chayurat.v@pbic.tu.ac.th

  • Mr. Panyasak Nitithanupong
  • Information Technology Officer role
  • Tel. 02-613-3725
  • Email: panyasak.n@pbic.tu.ac.th

Academic Services Department

  • Ms. Nawiya Jeenthan
  • Acting Head of Academic Services
  • Tel. 02-613-3703
  • Email: nawiya.j@pbic.tu.ac.th

  • Ms. Pornpimol Turbpaiboon
  • Academic Services Officer (Admission)
  • Tel. 02-613-3726
  • Email: pornpimol.t@pbic.tu.ac.th

  • Ms. Nattacha Nantanasarid
  • Academic Services Officer
  • Tel. 02-613-3725
  • Email: nattacha.n@pbic.tu.ac.th

  • Ms. Kanchanok Julkitjawat
  • Academic Services Officer
  • Tel. 02-613-3726
  • Email: kanchanok.j@pbic.tu.ac.th

  • Ms. Chertanada Na Ranong
  • Academic Services Officer
  • Tel. 02-613-3703
  • Email: chertanada.n@pbic.tu.ac.th

Student Affairs Department

  • Mr. Chaiyaporn Pinngam
  • Acting Head of Student Affairs
  • Tel. 02-613-3710
  • Email. chaiyaporn.pin@pbic.tu.ac.th

  • Ms. Thitinan Mahayotpanya
  • Academic Services Officer (Student Affairs)
  • Tel. 02-613-3710
  • Email. thitinan.m@pbic.tu.ac.th

  • Mr. Thanasan Phencharun
  • Academic Services Officer (Student Affairs)
  • Tel. 02-613-3710
  • Email. thanasan.p@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

Research and International Affairs Department

  • Ms. Wapatnisa Ruankham
  • Acting Head of Research and International Affairs
  • Tel. 02-613-3720
  • Email: wapatnisa.r@pbic.tu.ac.th

  • Ms. Prompassorn Kongkrapan
  • International Relations Officer
  • Tel. 02-613-3707
  • Email: prompassorn.k@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

  • Ms. Rattiya Kanchanapinyokul
  • Research Officer
  • Tel. 02-613-3720
  • Email: ratiya.k@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

  • Mr. Anat Ladam
  • Public Relations Officer
  • Tel. 02-613-3720
  • Email: anat.l@pbic.tu.ac.th