Acting Secretary

 

  • Ms. Yupa Chaikitja
  • Tel. 02-613-3705
  • Email: yupa.c@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

Department of Administration and Development

 

  • Ms. Thitaree Thititechanan
  • Acting Head of Administration and Development
  • Tel. 02-613-3724
  • Email: thitaree.t@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

  • Ms. Porntima Srivanich
  • Plan and Quality Assurance Officer
  • Tel. 02-613-3725
  • Email: porntima.s@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

  • Mr. Natnaphat Wiangket
  • Human Resources Officer
  • Tel. 02-613-3727
  • Email: natnaphat.w@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

  • Ms. Napaporn Suriya
  • Supply Analyst
  • Tel. 02-613-3702
  • Email: napaporn.s@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

  • Mr. Pitipong Songbundit
  • Finance and Accounting Analyst
  • Tel. 02-613-3704
  • Email: pitipong.s@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

  • Ms. Narinrat Poomyam
  • Finance and Accounting Analyst
  • Tel. 02-613-3704
  • Email: narinrat.p@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

  • Ms. Chayurat Voratinun
  • Administrative Officer
  • Tel. 02-613-3701
  • Email: chayurat.v@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

  • Ms. Umpaporn Chayasoontorn
  • Finance and Accounting Analyst
  • Tel. 02-613-3727
  • Email: umpaporn.c@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

  • Ms. Sirima Limpitikranon
  • Finance and Accounting Analyst
  • Tel. 02-613-3727
  • Email: sisrima.l@@pbic.tu.ac.th

Department of Academic Services

 

  • Mr. Phibul Hongthong
  • Acting Head of Academic Services
  • Tel. 02-613-3709
  • Email: bhibul.h@pbic.tu.ac.thh

 

  • Ms. Nawiya Jeenthan
  • Academic Services Officer (Chinese Studies)
  • Tel. 02-613-3703
  • Email: nawiya.j@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

  • Ms. Apinya Kittisakdagul
  • Academic Services Officer
  • Tel. 02-613-3726
  • Email: apinya.k@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

  • Mr. Prompassorn Kongkrapan
  • Academic Services Officer
  • Tel. 02-613-3726
  • Email: prompassorn.k@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

  • Ms. Nattacha nantanasarid
  • Academic Services Officer
  • Tel. 02-613-3725
  • Email: nattacha.n@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

  • Ms. Wipatsana Chaikitjakarn
  • Academic Services Officer
  • Tel. 02-613-3725
  • Email: wipatsana.c@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

  • Ms. Pornpimol Turbpaiboon
  • Academic Services Officer
  • Tel. 02-613-3720
  • Email: pornpimol.t@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

Department of Research and International Relations

 

  • Ms. Wapatnisa Ruankham
  • Research Officer
  • Tel. 02-613-3720
  • Email: wapatnisa.r@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

  • Mr. Sutee Sonti
  • International Relations Officer
  • Tel. 02-613-3720
  • Email: sutee.s@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

  • Mr. Anat Ladam
  • Public Relations Officer
  • Tel. 02-613-3701
  • Email: anat.l@pbic.tu.ac.th

Department of Academic Services

 

  • Ms. Thitinan Mahayotpanya
  • Academic Services Officer (Student Affairs)
  • Tel. 02-613-3710
  • Email. thitinan.m@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

  • Mr. Thanasan Phencharun
  • Academic Services Officer (Student Affairs)
  • Tel. 02-613-3710
  • Email. thanasan.p@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

  • Mr. Chaiyaporn Pinngam
  • Academic Services Officer (Student Affairs)
  • Tel. 02-613-3710
  • Email. chaiyaporn.pin@pbic.tu.ac.th