Chinese Studies Program

 

  • Prof. Zhang Xizhen
  • Head of Chinese Studies Program
  • Tel. 02-613-3712
  • Email: zhang.x@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

  • Assoc. Prof. Artorn Fungthammasarn
  • Instructor of Chinese Studies Program
  • Tel. 02-613-3712
  • Email: artorn.f@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

  • Asst. Dr. Lin Yi
  • Instructor of Chinese Studies Program
  • Tel. 02-613-3713
  • Email: lin.yi@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

  • Ajarn Usanee Lertrattananon
  • Instructor of Chinese Studies Program
  • Tel. 02-613-3712
  • Email: usanee.l@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

  • Ajarn Wang Chunyu
  • Instructor of Chinese Studies Program
  • Tel. 02-613-3712
  • Email: wang.c@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

  • Ajarn Dr. Kiattisak Fongprechakun
  • Instructor of Chinese Studies Program
  • Tel. 02-613-3713
  • Email: kiattisak.f@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

  • Prof. Dr. Yang Baoyun
  • Instructor of Chinese Studies Program
  • Tel. 02-613-3713
  • Email: yang.b@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

  • Ajarn Kampol Piyasirikul
  • Instructor of Chinese Studies Program
  • Tel. 02-613-3713
  • Email: kampol.p@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

  • Ajarn Karakate Nedphokaew
  • Instructor of Chinese Studies Program
  • Tel. 02-613-3713
  • Email: karakate.n@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

  • Ajarn Jaruwan Teanmahasatid
  • Instructor of Chinese Studies Program
  • Tel. 02-613-3713
  • Email: jaruwan.t@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

  • Ajarn Dr. Nattanit Chamsuwanwong
  • Instructor of Chinese Studies Program
  • Tel. 02-613-3713
  • Email: nattanit.c@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

  • Ajarn Dr. Monthinee Teeramungcalanon
  • Instructor of Chinese Studies Program
  • Tel. 02-613-3713
  • Email: monthinee.t@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

  • Ajarn Chaiyaporn Phayakhrut
  • Instructor of Chinese Studies Program
  • Tel. 02-613-3713
  • Email: chaiyaporn.p@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

  • Ajarn Yang yan
  • Chinese Volunteer Instructor
  • Tel. 02-613-3713
  • Email: yang.y@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

Indian Studies Program

 

  • Prof. Dr. Jaran Maluleem
  • Head of Indian Studies Program
  • Email: jaran.m@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

  • Ajarn Prididome Pipatchukiat
  • Instructor of Indian Studies Program
  • Tel. 02-613-3712
  • Email: prididome.p@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

  • Ajarn Dr. Shweta Sinha
  • Instructor of Indian Studies Program
  • Tel. 02-613-3713
  • Email: shweta.s@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

  • Dr. Mohammad Faheem
  • Instructor of Indian Studies Program
  • Tel. 02-613-3713
  • Email: mohammad.f@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

  • Dr. Tippabattini Narasimhulu
  • Indian Volunteer Instructor
  • Tel. 02-613-3713
  • Email: narasimha.t@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

Thai Studies Program

 

  • Asst. Prof. Akkharaphong Khamkhun
  • Head of Thai Studies Program
  • Tel. 02-613-3713
  • Email: akkharaphong.k@pbic.tu.ac.t

 

  • Ajarn Ken Witoonchart
  • Instructor of Thai Studies Program
  • Tel. 02-613-3713
  • Email: ken.wi@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

  • Dr. Thomas Bruce
  • Instructor of Thai Studies Program
  • Tel. 02-613-3713
  • Email: thomas.b@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

  • Ajarn Joel Littler
  • Instructor of Thai Studies Program
  • Tel. 02-613-3713
  • Email: joel.l@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

  • Ajarn Dr.James Anthony Placzek
  • Instructor of Thai Studies Program
  • Tel. 02-613-3711
  • Email: james.p@pbic.tu.ac.th