Chinese Studies Program

  • Dr. Monthinee Teeramungcalanon
  • Acting Head of Chinese Studies Program
  • Tel. 02-613-3713
  • Email: monthinee.t@pbic.tu.ac.th

  • Prof. Zhang Xizhen
  • Instructor of Chinese Studies Program
  • Tel. 02-613-3712
  • Email: zhang.x@pbic.tu.ac.th

  • Assoc. Prof. Artorn Fungthammasarn
  • Instructor of Chinese Studies Program
  • Tel. 02-613-3712
  • Email: artorn.f@pbic.tu.ac.th

  • Asst. Prof. Dr. Lin Yi
  • Instructor of Chinese Studies Program
  • Tel. 02-613-3713
  • Email: lin.yi@pbic.tu.ac.th

  • Usanee Lertrattananon
  • Instructor of Chinese Studies Program
  • Tel. 02-613-3712
  • Email: usanee.l@pbic.tu.ac.th

  • Wang Chunyu
  • Instructor of Chinese Studies Program
  • Tel. 02-613-3712
  • Email: wang.c@pbic.tu.ac.th

  • Dr. Kiattisak Fongprechakun
  • Instructor of Chinese Studies Program
  • Tel. 02-613-3713
  • Email: kiattisak.f@pbic.tu.ac.th

  • Prof. Dr. Yang Baoyun
  • Instructor of Chinese Studies Program
  • Tel. 02-613-3713
  • Email: yang.b@pbic.tu.ac.th

  • Kampol Piyasirikul
  • Instructor of Chinese Studies Program
  • Tel. 02-613-3713
  • Email: kampol.p@pbic.tu.ac.th

  • Karakate Nedphokaew
  • Instructor of Chinese Studies Program
  • Tel. 02-613-3713
  • Email: karakate.n@pbic.tu.ac.th

  • Jaruwan Teanmahasatid
  • Instructor of Chinese Studies Program
  • Tel. 02-613-3713
  • Email: jaruwan.t@pbic.tu.ac.th

  • Chaiyaporn Phayakhrut
  • Instructor of Chinese Studies Program
  • Tel. 02-613-3713
  • Email: chaiyaporn.p@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

Indian Studies Program

  • Dr. Shweta Sinha
  • Head of Indian Studies Program
  • Tel. 02-613-3713
  • Email: shweta.s@pbic.tu.ac.th

  • Prof. Dr. Jaran Maluleem
  • Instructor of Indian Studies Program
  • Email: jaran.m@pbic.tu.ac.th

  • Dr. Mohammad Faheem
  • Instructor of Indian Studies Program
  • Tel. 02-613-3713
  • Email: mohammad.f@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

  • Prididome Pipatchukiat
  • Instructor of Indian Studies Program
  • Tel. 02-613-3712
  • Email: prididome.p@pbic.tu.ac.th

Thai Studies Program

  • Dr. Thomas Bruce
  • Head of Thai Studies Program
  • Tel. 02-613-3713
  • Email: thomas.b@pbic.tu.ac.th

  • Asst. Prof. Akkharaphong Khamkhun
  • Instructor of Thai Studies Program
  • Tel. 02-613-3713
  • Email: akkharaphong.k@pbic.tu.ac.t

  • Ken Witoonchart
  • Instructor of Thai Studies Program
  • Tel. 02-613-3713
  • Email: ken.wi@pbic.tu.ac.th

  • Joel Littler
  • Instructor of Thai Studies Program
  • Tel. 02-613-3713
  • Email: joel.l@pbic.tu.ac.th