Board of Administration

College Administrator

Dean 

Asst.Prof.Dr.Nitinant Wisaweisuan

Tel. 02-613-3706  

Email. nitinant.w@pbic.tu.ac.th

Vice Dean for Academic Affairs

Asst.Prof.Dr.Sawitri Hammond

Tel. 02-613-3721  

Email.sawitri.h@pbic.tu.ac.th

phanida

Vice Dean for Management and Development

Asst.Prof.Dr.Phanida Saikhwan

Tel. 02-613-3707  

Email. phanida.s@pbic.tu.ac.th

Vice Dean for Research and Academic service

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Peter Ractham

Tel. 

Email. peter.r@pbic.tu.ac.th

Vice Dean for Student Affairs

Ajarn Chol Bunnag

Tel. 02-613-3707

Email. chol.b@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

Head of Chinese Studies Program

Prof. Zhang Xizhen

Tel. 02-613-3711   Email. xizhenzhang1947@hotmail.com

Head of Thai Studies Program

Asst.Prof.Akkharaphong Khamkhun

Tel. 02-613-3713 

Email. akkharaphong.k@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

Head of ASEAN Studies Program

 

Tel. 02-613-3707  

Email. 

Head of Indian Studies Program

Prof.Dr.Jarun Maluleem

Tel. 02-613-3707   Email. runkantima@yahoo.co.th

Acting Secretary

Ms.Yupa Chaikitja

Tel. 02-613-3705   
E
mail. yupa.c@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

Pridi Banomyong International College Board

Asst. Prof. Dr. Nitinant Wisaweisuan

Chairman

Dr. Tej Bunnag

Committee

Mr. Thanakorn Seriburi

Committee

Mr. Chalit Manityakul

Committee

Dr. Theparak Leungsuwan

Committee

Mr. Prasert Bunsumpun

Committee

Dr. Kirida Bhaopichitr   

Committee

Asst. Prof. Dr. Karndee Leopairote

Committee

Asst. Prof. Dr. Isriya Bunyasiri   

Committee

Prof. Dr. Siriluck Rotchanakitumnuai

Committee

Asst. Prof. Dr. Munin Pongsaparn

Committee

Asst. Prof. Dr. Sawitri Hammond

Committee

Mr. Chol Bunnag

Committee

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Peter Ractham

Committee

Asst. Prof. Dr. Phanida Saikhwan

Committee

Ms. Yupa Chiakitja

Secretary

Ms. Porntima Srivanich

Assistant Secretary

Ms. Pornpimol Turbpaiboon

Assistant Secretary