Dean

  • Asst. Prof. Dr. Nitinant Wisaweisuan
  • Tel. 02-613-3706
  • Email: nitinant.w@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

Vice Dean for Academic Affairs

  • Dr. Monthinee Teeramungcalanon
  • Tel. 02-613-3721
  • Email: monthinee.t@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

Vice Dean for Management and Development

  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Phanida Saikhwan
  • Tel. 02-613-3707
  • Email: phanida.s@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

Vice Dean for Research and International Affairs

  • Asst. Prof. Dr. Supreedee Rittironk
  • Tel. 02-613-
  • Email. supreedee.r@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

Vice Dean for Student Affairs

  • Ajarn Chol Bunnag
  • Tel. 02-613-3707
  • Email: chol.b@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

Head of Chinese Studies Program

  • Prof. Zhang Xizhen
  • Tel. 02-613-3711
  • Email: zhang.x@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

Head of Thai Studies Program

  • Asst. Prof. Akkharaphong Khamkhun
  • Tel. 02-613-3713
  • Email: akkharaphong.k@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

Head of Indian Studies Program

  • Prof. Dr. Jaran Maluleem
  • Tel. 02-613-3707
  • Email: jaran.m@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

Acting Secretary

  • Ms. Yupa Chaikitja
  • Tel. 02-613-3705
  • Email: yupa.c@pbic.tu.ac.th