Dean

  • Asst.Prof.Akkharaphong Khamkhun
  • Email: akkharaphong.k@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

Vice Dean for Administration and Development

  • Mr. Preecha Photi
  • Email: preecha.p@pbic.tu.ac.th

Vice Dean for Academic Affairs

  • Asst. Prof. Dr.. Dulyapak Preecharush
  • dulyapak.p@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

Vice Dean for Research and International Affairs

 

Vice Dean for Student Affairs

  • Ajarn Chaiyaporn Phayakhrut
  • Email: chaiyaporn.p@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

Head of Chinese Studies Program

  • Dr. Kiattisak Fongprechakun
  • Instructor of Chinese Studies Program
  • Tel. 02-613-3713
  • Email: kiattisak.f@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

Head of Thai Studies Program

  • Dr.Thomas Richard Bruce
  • Email: thomas.b@pbic.tu.ac.th


Head of Indian Studies Program

  • Dr. Mohammad Faheem
  • Tel. 02-613-3713
  • Email: mohammad.f@pbic.tu.ac.th

 

Acting Secretary

  • Ms. Yupa Chaikitja
  • Tel. 02-613-3705
  • Email: yupa.c@pbic.tu.ac.th